Evanston  |  North Shore  |  Chicago  |  Suburbs

Real Estate Attorneys & Property Inspectors

 Attorneys

Heidi Coleman    847-679-0400    847-679-0454 Fax    Attorney@HColemanLaw.com
7301 N. Lincoln Ave., Suite 140    Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Joel S. Hymen    847-276-2790    847-276-2792 Fax    JHymen@JHymenLaw.com
1411 McHenry Rd., Suite 125    Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Stephanie D. Uhler   847-559-5336    847-559-5345 Fax    suhler@slulaw.net
4709 Golf Rd., Suite 475    Skokie, IL 60076

Marshall Richter    847-967-5216    847-967-5246 Fax    closinglawyer@gmail.com
5250 Old Orchard Rd., Suite 300 Skokie Illinois 60077

    
Inspectors & Remediation Solutions


Andrew Wilkerson    847-347-8538    North Shore   
www.eisinspect.com


Pete Neuman    708-848-2244    Oak Park
    prairiehomeinspectionservices.com

  North Branch Property Inspection, Inc.
George Reiger    847-864-6212    Evanston    george.northbranch@gmail.com

Asbestos & Lead Removal/Remediation

The Premier Companies    847-577-9130    Arlington Heights    dave.bowman@premier-companies.com

 

Architect & Home Inspector

Rafeek Besheer    847-446-2899    Illinois/NW Indiana    rfbesheer@aol.com 

 

Mold Remediation - Air Quality Restoration
Midwest Aerobiology Labs / Darryl Morris    708-243-7500    Chicagoland    Darryl@airspores.com


PuroClean ~ Paramedics of Property Damage / Scott or Alan Majeski
312-453-1500 smajeski@puroclean.com   purocleanchicagoland.com

Micro Mold Solutions / Dan Jones    815-861-7766    Lake County
dwjones01@charter.net    micromoldsolutions.com

Mold Remediation & Environmental Hazard Solutions
Bernhardt Restoration    847-520-8320    Chicagoland    bernhardtrestoration.com

 

Termite/Pest Inspections & Treatment

Conquest Pest Solutions / Mark Winston    847-674-3323    Skokie    conquestpestsolutions.com

Website Builder